Find Kalita coffee preparation tools at the following retailers

United States

Wrecking Ball Coffee Roasters, San Francisco, CA: wreckingballcoffee.com

Olympia Coffee Roasting, Olympia, WA: olympiacoffee.com

Prima Coffee Equipment, Louisville, KY: prima-coffee.com

Bard Coffee, Portland, ME: bardcoffee.com

Cuvee Coffee, Austin, TX: cuveecoffee.com

Irving Farm Coffee, New York, NY: irvingfarm.com

TruBru, California : trubru.com

Sweet Marias, Oakland, CA: sweetmarias.com

Contraband Coffee, San Francisco, CA: contrabandcoffeebar.com

Matts Coffee, Portland, ME: mattscoffee.com

The Kitchen Engine, Spokane, WA: thekitchenengine.com

Seattle Coffee Gear, Lynnwood, WA: seattlecoffeegear.com

One Line Coffee, Columbus, OH: onelinecoffee.com

Vigilante Coffee, Washington, DC: vigilantecoffee.com

Crema Coffee, Nashville, TN: crema-coffee.com

Jane on Fillmore, San Francisco, CA: janeonfillmore.com

Counter Culture Coffee, Durham, NC: counterculturecoffee.com

Glanville & Babinski, Los Angeles, CA: GandBcoffee

Joe Pro Shop, New York, NY: joenewyork.com

 

Canada

more info soon.

 

Other

 

 

If you're an authorized reseller of Kalita Japan products in the US or Canada, email us to add your company to this list.

 

 

 

 

ProductsWholesale informationWhere to buyContactAbout usNewsKalita Japan

 

 

©2013 Kalita-USA